Certification
Is Vitamin D3 Vegan?
Usually not. Most commercial vitamin D3 is derived from lanolin, the grease extracted from sheep’s wool. Lichen-derived D3 is the…
Read moreUsually not. Most commercial vitamin D3 is derived from lanolin, the grease extracted from sheep’s wool. Lichen-derived D3 is the…
Read moreSupplements look like a straightforward category to certify. Short ingredient lists, tightly specified formulations, manufacturers already used to regulatory documentation.…
Read more