Our Standards
Is Wine Vegan?
Often, but not reliably. Wine is grapes, yeast and sulphites — no animal ingredients. The issue is fining agents used…
Read moreOften, but not reliably. Wine is grapes, yeast and sulphites — no animal ingredients. The issue is fining agents used…
Read moreUsually, but not always. Beer contains no animal ingredients by definition — water, malt, hops, yeast. The issue is fining…
Read more