Our Standards
Are Chips Vegan? The Dairy Hiding in Flavours That Aren’t Dairy
Plain salted chips are usually vegan. Flavoured chips frequently aren’t — including flavours with no dairy association at all, because…
Read morePlain salted chips are usually vegan. Flavoured chips frequently aren’t — including flavours with no dairy association at all, because…
Read moreSometimes. Beet sugar, certified organic sugar, and unrefined sugars are vegan. Some refined cane sugar is decolourized using bone char…
Read more